(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Where:

When:

IFAF Women's World Championships

IFAF Women's World Championships

Champions to be crowned on June 30.

Based on the opening two days of action, teams will be re-ranked based on record and play for gold, silver and bronze medals.

June 24, 2017 - Game Day 1:
Finland (3) vs. Great Britain (4) - 11:30 a.m. PT, 2:30 p.m. ET
United States (1) vs. Mexico (6) - 3:30 p.m. PT, 6:30 p.m. ET
Canada (2) vs. Australia (5) - 7:30 p.m. PT, 10:30 p.m. ET

Purchase full tournament 3-day pass by selecting:
AdltPass: $50 Adults Ages 18-64
SenrPass: $35 Senior Ages 65+
YthPass: $35 Youth Ages 10-17
ChldPass: Free Child Ages 9 and under

Click on Buy Now to select the number of 3 day passes.

http://www.bcpfa.com

http://footballcanada.com

More Information

Buy tickets for IFAF Women's World Championships at McLeod Stadium Park, Langley, BC

Ticket Pricing (CAD)

General Admission
AdltPass $50.00
SenrPass $35.00
YthPass $35.00
ChldPass $0.00
Adult $20.00
Senior $15.00
Youth $15.00
Child $0.00

Other Charges and Services

Tickets purchased for this event online will incur the following fees:

A credit card fee from 0.00 % will apply on the total value of all transactions.

Tickets may incur a per ticket service fee as listed above.

No refunds or exchanges on any ticket price except as required by Law.

All Prices and all Other Charges are Inclusive of all taxes, if any.