(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Thursday, 27 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Friday, 28 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
1:30PM Saturday, 29 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Saturday, 29 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
TEDx Official Afterparty TEDx Official Afterparty Anian, 516 Discovery St, Victoria, BC
7:30PM Saturday, 29 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Saxe Point Park, Esquimalt, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 3 August, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Saxe Point Park, Esquimalt, BC
7:30PM Friday, 4 August, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Bard Across the Bridge: Macbeth Saxe Point Park, Esquimalt, BC
7:30PM Saturday, 5 August, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Shakespeare Festival Pass Shakespeare Festival Pass Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:31PM Saturday, 5 August, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Frequent Fringer Pass Frequent Fringer Pass Various Locations, Victoria, BC V8W2J5
4:00PM Sunday, 3 September, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Dinner at the Docks Fundraiser -  In support of RCM-SAR Station Oak Bay Dinner at the Docks Fundraiser - In support of RCM-SAR Station Oak Bay Marina Restaurant, 1327 Beach Drive, Victoria, BC
6:30PM Thursday, 14 September, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-13 of 13 Events Page 1 of 1