(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Giggle Dam - Icons of the Airwaves Giggle Dam - Icons of the Airwaves Cascades Casino, 20393 Fraser Hwy, Langley, BC
6:30PM Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Social Monster The Social Monster Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St. Victoria, BC
8:00PM Friday, 14 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Social Monster The Social Monster Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St. Victoria, BC
6:00PM Friday, 14 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Dunbar Ryerson United Church, Vancouver, BC
2:30PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! St. Andrews United, Nanaimo, BC
7:30PM Friday, 7 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Duncan Christian Reformed Church, Duncan, BC
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Church of Christ, Scientist, Victoria
2:30PM Saturday, 1 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Giggle Dam - Icons of the Airwaves Giggle Dam - Icons of the Airwaves Cascades Casino, 20393 Fraser Hwy, Langley, BC
6:30PM Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Diva Cabaret Diva Cabaret Metro Studio, 1411 Quadra Street
9:00PM Saturday, 24 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Country Song Country Song Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Saturday, 24 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
MSM [men seeking men] MSM [men seeking men] Metro Studio, 1411 Quadra Street
9:00PM Friday, 23 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love With Leila Love With Leila Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Friday, 23 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Tomboy Survival Guide Tomboy Survival Guide Metro Studio, 1411 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC
9:00PM Thursday, 22 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Country Song Country Song Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Thursday, 22 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Tomboy Survival Guide Tomboy Survival Guide Metro Studio, 1411 Quadra Street, Victoria, BC
9:00PM Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love With Leila Love With Leila Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
OUTstages 3-Show Pass OUTstages 3-Show Pass Intrepid Theatre Club & Metro Studio
8:00PM Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Cougar Annie Tales - Tofino Shows Cougar Annie Tales - Tofino Shows Clayoquot Sound Community Theatre, Tofino, BC
8:00PM Thursday, 15 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Cougar Annie Tales - Tofino Shows Cougar Annie Tales - Tofino Shows Clayoquot Sound Community Theatre, Tofino, BC
8:00PM Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Cougar Annie Tales - Campbell River Show Cougar Annie Tales - Campbell River Show Rivercity Stage, 1080 Hemlock St, Campbell River
7:30PM Sunday, 11 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 35 Events