(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Church of Christ, Scientist, Victoria
2:30PM Saturday, 1 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Fiddler on the Roof Sing-a-long Fiddler on the Roof Sing-a-long Congregation Emanu-El, Victoria, BC
7:00PM Monday, 27 March, 2017 PST/PDT
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Dunbar Ryerson United Church, Vancouver, BC
2:30PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Italians are coming! The Italians are coming! Duncan Christian Reformed Church, Duncan, BC
7:30PM Wednesday, 5 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
OUTstages 3-Show Pass OUTstages 3-Show Pass Intrepid Theatre Club & Metro Studio
8:00PM Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Small Town Hoser Spic Small Town Hoser Spic Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria
7:00PM Tuesday, 23 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Small Town Hoser Spic Small Town Hoser Spic Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria
6:30PM Wednesday, 24 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
SIGN FELT! SIGN FELT! Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria
7:00PM Friday, 26 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
SIGN FELT! SIGN FELT! Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria
8:30PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
After the Beep After the Beep Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria,
6:30PM Thursday, 18 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
After the Beep After the Beep Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria,
6:30PM Friday, 19 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Do What You Love Do What You Love Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria,
8:30PM Friday, 19 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Do What You Love Do What You Love Intrepid Theatre Club, 1609 Blanshard, Victoria,
8:30PM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Secrets of Naming Clouds The Secrets of Naming Clouds Intrepid Theatre Club,1609 Blanshard Victoria, BC
7:00PM Thursday, 25 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
The Secrets of Naming Clouds The Secrets of Naming Clouds Intrepid Theatre Club,1609 Blanshard Victoria, BC
4:30PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love With Leila Love With Leila Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Country Song Country Song Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Thursday, 22 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love With Leila Love With Leila Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Friday, 23 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Country Song Country Song Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
7:00PM Saturday, 24 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
4-1/2 (ig)noble truths 4-1/2 (ig)noble truths Intrepid Theatre, 1609 Blanshard St., Victoria, BC
9:00PM Thursday, 18 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 68 Events