(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Thursday, 6 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Friday, 7 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
1:30PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Thursday, 13 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Friday, 14 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
1:30PM Saturday, 15 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Saturday, 15 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Tuesday, 18 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Thursday, 20 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Friday, 21 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
1:30PM Saturday, 22 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Saturday, 22 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Tuesday, 25 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Wednesday, 26 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Macbeth Macbeth Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Thursday, 27 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Love's Labour's Lost Love's Labour's Lost Camosun College Lansdowne Campus, 3100 Foul Bay Rd
7:30PM Friday, 28 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 28 Events