(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
2:00PM Sunday, 18 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Saturday, 17 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Friday, 16 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Thursday, 15 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
2:00PM Sunday, 11 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Saturday, 10 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Friday, 9 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Thursday, 8 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Bobs & LoLo: Live On Tour Bobs & LoLo: Live On Tour 3500 Ryder Hesjedal Way, Colwood
11:00AM Sunday, 28 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Music Mischief Magic Mayhem - DJ DAN In Stereo 15 Year Tour Music Mischief Magic Mayhem - DJ DAN In Stereo 15 Year Tour Sugar Night Club, 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC
9:30PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Above Top Secret Pretty Good Not Bad presents Above Top Secret Fort TECtoria, 777 Fort St, Victoria
9:00PM Sunday, 21 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Indian Agent Pretty Good Not Bad presents Indian Agent Fort Common, 1017 Blanshard, Victoria
7:00PM Sunday, 21 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Pretty Good Not Bad presents Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith Fort Common, 1017 Blanshard St, Victoria
7:00PM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Greg Block featuring Daniel Chudyk and the Arthur Murray Dancers Greg Block featuring Daniel Chudyk and the Arthur Murray Dancers Christ Church Cathedral, 930 Burdett Ave, Victoria
7:00PM Saturday, 20 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Sarah Davachi Pretty Good Not Bad presents Sarah Davachi Crag X Climbing Gym, 769 Pandora Ave, Victoria
9:00PM Friday, 19 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Organ Mood and Wiklow Pretty Good Not Bad presents Organ Mood and Wiklow Fort TECtoria, 777 Fort St, Victoria
8:00PM Friday, 19 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Pretty Good Not Bad presents Helena Deland Pretty Good Not Bad presents Helena Deland TBD
7:00PM Thursday, 18 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Uminari Taiko 15th Anniversary Concert Uminari Taiko 15th Anniversary Concert Spectrum School, 957 Burnside Road West, Victoria
6:45PM Saturday, 6 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 20 Events Page 1 of 1