(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

West African Drumming with world-renowned Master percussionist Amara Kanté. West African Drumming with world-renowned Master percussionist Amara Kanté. Beban Park Recreation Centre
4:00PM Friday, 26 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Tall Tree Staff & Volunteer Shaker Tall Tree Staff & Volunteer Shaker 101 - 804 Broughton St., Victoria, BC
10:00PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Music Mischief Magic Mayhem - DJ DAN In Stereo 15 Year Tour Music Mischief Magic Mayhem - DJ DAN In Stereo 15 Year Tour Sugar Night Club, 858 Yates Street, Victoria, BC
9:30PM Saturday, 27 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Thursday, 8 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Friday, 9 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Saturday, 10 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
2:00PM Sunday, 11 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Thursday, 15 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Friday, 16 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
8:00PM Saturday, 17 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Hedwig & The Angry Inch Hedwig & The Angry Inch Metro Studio Theatre, 1411 Quadra St, Victoria BC
2:00PM Sunday, 18 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-13 of 13 Events Page 1 of 1