(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

Victoria Highlanders FC vs TSS RC Rovers Victoria Highlanders FC vs TSS RC Rovers UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
2:00PM Sunday, 9 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Sounders FC U23 Victoria Highlanders FC vs Sounders FC U23 UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
7:00PM Friday, 14 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Sounders FC U23 Victoria Highlanders FC vs Sounders FC U23 UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
7:00PM Friday, 26 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Portland Timbers U23 Victoria Highlanders FC vs Portland Timbers U23 UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
2:00PM Sunday, 18 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Lane United FC Victoria Highlanders FC vs Lane United FC UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
2:00PM Sunday, 14 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Calgary Foothills FC Victoria Highlanders FC vs Calgary Foothills FC UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
7:00PM Friday, 2 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Highlanders FC vs Calgary Foothills FC Victoria Highlanders FC vs Calgary Foothills FC UVic's Centennial Stadium, Victoria, BC
OKC
2:00PM Sunday, 4 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippins Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippins Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Tuesday, 11 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippins Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippins Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippin Victoria HarbourCats vs Yakima Valley Pippin Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Thursday, 13 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Monday, 5 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria HarbourCats vs Wenatchee Applesox Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Friday, 23 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Saturday, 24 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria HarbourCats vs Walla Walla Sweets Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
1:05PM Sunday, 25 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Monday, 12 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
6:35PM Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria HarbourCats vs Port Angeles Lefties Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
12:05PM Monday, 19 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria HarbourCats vs Kitsap BlueJackets Victoria HarbourCats vs Kitsap BlueJackets Victoria Harbour Cats, Victoria
Victoria
1:05PM Sunday, 18 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 75 Events