(String)ViewBag.Brand)

Event

Location

Date

WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Maple Ridge WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Maple Ridge Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:45PM Wednesday, 31 May, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Delta Langley JR. Thunder vs. Delta Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 1 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Richmond Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Richmond Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Tuesday, 6 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Nanaimo WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Nanaimo Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:00PM Wednesday, 7 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. New Westminster Langley JR. Thunder vs. New Westminster Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 8 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Port Coquitlam Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Port Coquitlam Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Tuesday, 13 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Burnaby WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Burnaby Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:45PM Wednesday, 14 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Port Coquitlam Langley JR. Thunder vs. Port Coquitlam Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 15 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Delta Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Delta Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Tuesday, 20 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA:  Langley Thunder vs. New Westminster WLA: Langley Thunder vs. New Westminster Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:45PM Wednesday, 21 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Coquitlam Langley JR. Thunder vs. Coquitlam Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 22 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Nanaimo Langley JR. Thunder vs. Nanaimo Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
4:30PM Sunday, 25 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Coquitlam WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Coquitlam Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:45PM Wednesday, 28 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Delta Langley JR. Thunder vs. Delta Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
7:30PM Thursday, 29 June, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Victoria Shamrocks vs Langley Thunder on FILL THE CUPBOARD GAME presented by Island Savings Victoria Shamrocks vs Langley Thunder on FILL THE CUPBOARD GAME presented by Island Savings 100.3 The Q Centre
British Columbia
7:30PM Friday, 7 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley JR. Thunder vs. Nanaimo Langley JR. Thunder vs. Nanaimo Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
4:30PM Saturday, 8 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley  Intermediate Thunder vs Nanaimo Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Nanaimo Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
2:00PM Sunday, 9 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA: Langley Thunder vs. New Westminster WLA: Langley Thunder vs. New Westminster Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:45PM Wednesday, 12 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Okanagan Langley Intermediate Thunder vs Okanagan Arena, 7888 200 Street, Langley, BC
3:00PM Sunday, 16 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Nanaimo WLA: Langley Thunder vs. Nanaimo Arena, 7888 200 St, Langley, BC
7:00PM Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 PST/PDT Buy tickets
Displaying 1-20 of 21 Events