The New Westminster Salmonbellies earned the right to host and compete in this year's national championship by defeating the Maple Ridge Burrards in the semi-finals and Victoria Shamrocks in the finals of the WLA playoffs; back East, the Peterborough Lakers and Six Nations Chiefs are battling to determine who will fly to the West Coast to contest the ultimate box lacrosse trophy - the Mann Cup.

All games in the best-of-seven series will be played at Queen's Park Arena in New Westminster on the Salmonbellies iconic green wooden floor and broadcast live on WLA TV, with 7:30pm start times (doors open at 6:30pm) on the following dates: