The HSBC Canada Women's Sevens tournament is set for May 12 & 13, 2018 at Westhills Stadium in Langford, B.C. As the fourth stop on the World Rugby Series, the tournament will welcome 12 of the world's best rugby sevens teams including Olympians from Rio 2016.

Teams include New Zealand, Australia, Canada, Russia, England, Spain, USA, Fiji, France, Japan, Brazil and Ireland.

Dynamic and fast-paced rugby, combined with entertainment and family fun, this will be an experience you don't want to miss. There's sporting events and then there's Sevens!

For more information about the HSBC Canada Womem's Sevens please visit: canadasevens.com/women

In partnership with KidSport Greater Victoria, the Canadian Women's Sevens team are raising donations to fund local youth’s rugby programs. To learn more about the program and to donate today please Click Here